Man Booker Prize

The Man Booker Prize promotes the finest in fiction by rewarding the very best book of the year. The prize is the world's most important literary award and has the power to transform the fortunes of authors and publishers.

The Man Booker Prize for Fiction 2017 is chaired by Baroness Lola Young. 

The Key Dates for the 2017 Prize:

- The longlist will be announced on Wednesday 26 July 2017
- The shortlist will be announced on Tuesday 12 September 2017
- The winner will be announced on Tuesday 16 October 2017.

Winner: TBA


History of Wolves by Emily Fridlund (US) (Weidenfeld & Nicolson) (HB) (RRP £12.99)

4321 by Paul Auster (US) (Faber & Faber) (HB) (RRP £20.00)

Exit West by Mohsin Hamid (UK-Pakistan) (Hamish Hamilton) (HB) (RRP £14.99)

Elmet by Fiona Mozley (UK) (JM Originals) (PB) (RRP £10.99)

Lincoln in the Bardo by George Saunders (US) (Bloomsbury Publishing) (HB) (RRP £18.99)             

Autumn by Ali Smith (UK) (Hamish Hamilton) (PB) (RRP £8.99)

All 6 books - Special Offer

Now £54.95 - RRP £86.95