Shortlist 2016

Shortlist will be announced on 1st September with the winner being announced on 1st December 2016.

There's a Boy in the Girl's Bathroom - Louis Sachar - Bloomsbury

The Bombs that Brought us Together - Brian Conaghan - Bloomsbury

Sarah J Maas - Court of Mist and Fury - Sarah J Maas - Bloomsbury

The Rest of Us Just Live Here - Patrick Ness - Walker Books

The Glass Sword - Victoria Aveyard - Harper Teen

The Raven King - Maggie Stiefvater - Scholastic Press

Not if I see You First - Eric Lindstrom - Harper Collins

Boot Camp - Robert Muchamore - Hodder Children's Books

The Wild Beyond - Piers Torday - Quercus

We Are All Made of Molecules - Susin Neilsen - Andersen Press